Conference | Registration | Accommodation | Speakers | Sponsorship and Industry Display | Venue | What to do in Brisbane | General information | Committees

HEIA 2021 conference committees

Steering Committee

Janet Reynolds (Convenor), HEIA(Q) 

Susannah Williams, HEIA(NSW) 

Marilyn Yates, HEIA(WA) 

Kay York, HEIA(Q) and HEIA President

Academic Committee

Leanne Compton, HEIA(V) 

Ngaire Mayo, HEIA(Q) 

Lyn McErlean, HEIA(Q) 

Janet Reynolds (Convenor), HEIA(Q)

Host Committee

Cheryl Conroy, HEIA(Q) 

Lizzi Drysdale-Gardner, HEIA(Q) 

Nikki Fairbrother, HEIA(Q) 

Belinda Ingram, HEIA(Q) 

Kirsty Mills, HEIA(Q) 

Michelle Popplewell, HEIA(Q) 

Susan Smith, HEIA(Q)

Conference management enquiries

For further information or assistance with your conference registration, please contact:
Expert Events
Phone: 07 3848 2100
Post: PO Box 351, Hamilton Central, Qld 4007