The Home Economics Institute of Australia is an Incorporated Organisation.

Each state has a division. Five of the divisions have joined with HEIA Inc as a single entity.

 The divisions of HEIA Inc. are:

  • Australian Capital Territory – HEIA(ACT)
  • Northern Territory – HEIA(NT)
  • Tasmania – HEIA(TAS)
  • South Australia – HEIA(SA)
  • Victoria – HEIA(V)

The incorporated divisions of HEIA Inc. are:

  • New South Wales – HEIA(NSW) Inc.
  • Queensland – HEIA(Q) Inc.
  • Western Australia – HEIA (WA) Inc.

To contact each division please look on the About page – Divisional Contacts