HEIA SA Committee members

This team of dedicated professionals leads and organises the Professional Learning and Events across South Australia. The contact email address is heiasa@heia.com.au

Chairperson: Renee Hutton

HEIA Council Member: Natasha Slee

Susan Brandt

Tory Voumard

Alex Manson

Kate Meakins

Rachel Schubert

Robyn Thomas

Katie Moore

Carolyn Earner

Johnathon Bishop

Sam Giddings

Ruby Page.